Eierorganisering

Org.kart tillitsvalgte HOFF SA

 

Styret i Hoff SA etter årsmøtet 2016:

Leder:

Eilif Due

Mo Gård, 7600 Levanger

m: 905 85 204

e: eilif@mo-gard.no

Nestleder:

Morten Tømte

Dokken, 2080 Eidsvoll

m: 917 47 605

e: mtomte@online.no

Olav Røysland

Vollvn. 52, 4354 Voll

m: 900 24 323

e: oroeysla@online.no

Hans E. Colbjørnsen Sletten

2265 Namnå

m: 905 75 125

e: hansecs@online.no

Trond Huuse

Seierstadgutua 122, 2850 Lena

m: 997 25 346

e: trhuuse@gmail.com

Silja Vestad

Voll Terrasse 13, 1358 Jar

m: 932 38 545

e: siljavestad@hotmail.com

Arnt Kristian Klepp

Hastadveien 173, 7670 Inderøy

(vara Arne Løland, Jæren)

m: 996 24 833

e: arntkristianklepp@hotmail.com

e: arnt.klepp@hoff.no

Kay Robin Kristiansen

Trondhjemsveien 72, 2825 Gjøvik

(vara Hanne Hogness)

m: 911 74 690

e: kay.kristiansen@hoff.no

Per Olav Truberg

Sletta, 2850 Lena

(vara Ole Solberg)

m: 990 20 428

e: ptruberg@online.no

 

Varamedlemmer eiervalgte:

1. varamedlem:

Anders Strande

Søndre Ringåsen 13, 3512 Hønefoss

m: 930 27 550

e: anders.strande@hotmail.com

2. varamedlem:

Elling Munkeby

Munkeby, 7600 Levanger

m: 958 94 245

e: ellingjm@online.no

3. varamedlem:

Tor Wincent Byberg

Vigdelsvn 92, 4053 Ræge

m: 926 99 435

e: w-byberg@online.no

Ordfører:

Lars Myraune

Myraunet Gård, 7622 Frosta

m: 482 00 736

e: lars@myraune.no

Varaordfører:

Egil Ellingsen

Stasjonsvegen 192, 4353 Klepp st

m: 922 20 938

e: gillen@anda.no

 

Valgkomitéen:

Leder:

Magne Th. Svenkerud

Arnsetveien 201, 2324 Vang H

m: 917 85 864

e: magne@svenkerud.no

Nestleder:

Helge Sele

Rindavegen 17, 4354 Voll

m: 990 28 711

e: helge.sele1@kleppnett.no

Representant:

Geir Ivar Alsnes

Nesset, 7600 Levanger

m: 920 95 524

e: givar@online.no

Representant:

Ole Peder Berggren

2280 Gjesåsen

m: 905 75 131

e: ole.peder@flisatrykkeri.no